Friday, June 10, 2016

Battle of the Books 2016!

Lincoln School was represented well by the stellar team of (back row) Campbell Sullivan, Ava Huppe, Daniel McDonagh, Varun Kandasamy (front row) Aniana Garciano and Dahlia LaMontagne.

At the end of questioning, Muraco pulled out the win for the third year in a row, but the Lincoln team was a very close second.  I was so proud of the team work and sportsmanship displayed by our kids!  Looking forward to next year!